Matt Spalding-resize

Matt Spalding

Vice President, General Manager - Asia Pacific
Honeywell UOP
Astrid Poupart-Lafarge-resize

Astrid Poupart-Lafarge

Global Segment President - Energies and Chemicals
Schneider Electric
Taufik Aditiyawarman-resize

Taufik Aditiyawarman

PT Kilang Pertamina Internasional
Sumit Duttagupta-resize

Sumit Duttagupta

Group CIO & Head Information Systems
Haldia Petrochemicals Limited
Eric Delattre-resize

Eric Delattre

Vice President - Group Head of Digital
Indorama Ventures
Eric Koenig - resize

Eric Koenig

Strategy Vice President Energies and Chemicals Segment
Schneider Electric
Madhukar Garg-resize

Dr. Madhukar Garg

President - Petrochemical R&D
Reliance Industries
Suhas Japtiwale-resize

Suhas Japtiwale

Assistant Vice President - Refining & Petrochemicals Business (Supply & Trading)
Reliance Industries
B K Panda-resize

B K Panda

Head of Environment, Health, Safety and Fire
Indian Oil Corporation Limited
Beni Suryadi-resize

Beni Suryadi

Manager of Power, Fossil Fuel, Alternative Energy and Storage
ASEAN Centre for Energy
Clarence Woo-resize

Clarence Woo

Executive Director
Asian Clean Fuels Association
Marcio Wagner-resize

Dr Marcio Wagner de Sila

Transfer and Storage Manager
Irfan Yunus-resize

Irfan Yunus

Vice President, Chemicals Segment, Industrial Automation Global Business Leader
Schneider Electric
Johan N.B Nababan-resize

Johan N.B Nababan

Business Planning & Development Director
PT Kilang Pertamina Internasional
Kenneth Lim-resize

Kenneth Lim

Refinery Director & General Manager
Neste Singapore
Nikhil Chauhan-resize

Nikhil Chauhan

Chief Strategy Officer
Lummus Digital
Partha Sur-resize

Partha Sur

General Manager - Technology
Haldia Petrochemicals Limited
Purandar Chakravarty-resize

Purandar Chakravarty

Head - Innovation
Nayara Energy Limited
Sashikant Madgula-resize

Sashikant Madgula

Business Segment Lead – Renewable Fuels
Sulzer GTC
Artboard 1

Sharul A Rashid

Group Technical Authority - Instrumentation and Control
Thangapandian Srinivasalu-resize

Thangapandian Srinivasalu

Director on Board
Essar Oil
Wouter Ducheyne-resize

Wouter Ducheyne

Co-founder & CEO