2024 Advisory Board

Andrew Saunders-Tack updated photo-resize-revised

Andy Saunders-Tack

Director (Asia-Pacific)

Cécile Plain-resize

Cécile Plain

Technology Group Manager

Clarence Woo-resize

Clarence Woo

Executive Director
Asia Clean Fuels Association


Dr. Chirla Chandra Sekhara Reddy

Technology & Optimization Manager
Singapore Refining Company

Fandy Maulana-resize

Fandy Maulana Syah Rizal

 Vice President System Development & Innovation Management
PT Rekayasa Industri (Rekind)

Jong-Pil Ahn-resize

Jong-Pil Ahn

Senior Vice President & Head of Chemical Production Headquarters
S-OIL Corporation

Kenneth Lim-resize

Kenneth Lim

Refinery Director & General Manager

zaid zolkiffly-resize

Mohd Zaid Zolkiffly

Head R&D Renewable Energy Program, PETRONAS Research

Napaporn Ratanapoka-resize

Napaporn Ratanapoka

Vice President - Refinery
PTT Global Chemical Public Company Limited

Prakash Kumar Karunakaran-resize

Prakash Kumar

Head of NervCentre

Pudit Suttrasirikul-resize

Pudit Suttrasirikul

Vice President - Technology
PTT Global Chemical Public Company Limited

Purandar Chakravarty-resize

Dr Purandar Chakravarty

Head - Innovation
Nayara Energy

Sanjeev Sinha-resize-200x200px

Sanjeev Sinha

Head of Decarbonisation
Indorama Ventures

Syed Mohsin Almohdzar-resize

Syed Mohsin Almohdzar

Cyber Category Lead