Advisory Board

2022 Advisory Board Members

Alban Sirven-resize

Alban Sirven
VP Refining Product Line
Technip Energies


Andy Saunders-Tack
Director - Asia Pacific

Asad Hasan-resize

Asad Hasan
Deputy Managing Director of Refinery Operations & Engineering
Pakistan Refinery Limited

Faridah Saban-resize

Faridah Saban
Head of Projects


Ibrahim Al-Syed
Director Digital Transformation Manufacturing

Isabella Tonaco-resize

Dr Isabella Tonaco
Vice President, Strategy Execution & Marketing - Renewable Polymers and Chemicals

Jong-Pil Ahn-resize

Jong-Pil Ahn
Vice President of Refinery Innovation & Coordination Division
S-OIL Corporation

Napaporn Ratanapoka-resize

Napaporn Ratanapoka
Vice President - Refinery
PTT Global Chemical Public Company Limited

Peter Reynolds-resize

Peter Reynolds
Contributing Analyst
ARC Advisory Group

Prakash Kumar Karunakaran-resize

Prakash Kumar Karunakaran
Head Nervcentre - Project Delivery & Technology

Dr Pratap Nair-resize

Dr. Pratap Nair
Founder Director - President & CEO

Purandar Chakravarty-resize

Purandar Chakravarty
Head - Innovation
Nayara Energy Limited

Roslee Yaakob-resize

Roslee Yaakob
Head ICT Operations
Petronas PRPC

Suhas Japtiwale-resize

Suhas Japtiwale
Assistant Vice President - Strategic Planning and Business Development
Reliance Industries Ltd

Yu Kin Yeo-resize

Yu Kin Yeo
Senior VP Consulting
Argus Media